Log in

   To promote, protect and advocate for historic resources in Forsyth County.

Membership Log In/Changes


Preservation Forsyth / Preserve Historic Forsyth, Inc. is overseen by a board of directors composed of community members who share a commitment to helping to save the distinctive historical features of Forsyth County.
2023 Board of Directors and Officers
Ally Beatty, Vice President
David Bergstone, Past President
Mary Bergstone, Treasurer
Frank Brown
Angie Edwards, Secretary
George Edwards
LeAnn Pegram
Jill Reich, President
Billy Rich
Steve Zorn

Preservation/Social Media Consultant Jennifer Bean Bower

PRESERVATION FORSYTH   |   226 S Liberty St   |   Winston-Salem, NC 27101   |

Preservation Partners

We are proud  to partner with businesses that have a track record of providing services that directly benefit historic property owners

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software